Pessimistic Optimism

Life as I see it… sort of.

Heart of Choice

Cupid is running amok. Just ask Misters Hallmark and FTD. People around the U.S. and probably other parts of the world are spending their mostly hard-earned shekels on cards, candy and flowers… possibly jewelry, too.
I’m not going to do this just because the retail world dictates that I need to buy the women in my life corny cards, dying flowers, and delicious chocolatey treats. Oh no, I’m going to do this because I want to and it seems to make my wife, daughter, and Mother happy.
Happy Valentine’s Day!

February 14, 2014 - Posted by | Valentine's Day

1 Comment »

  1. I read this just after responding to your kind and very effortful birthday greeting with a single emoji reply. Just one!? I should have put forth mo Click https://zhoutest.wordpress.com/

    Comment by janduffy29673 | April 9, 2016 | Reply


Leave a comment